Get To Know

The New You

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Plastic Surgeon on Google Reviews

avatar

Heather Schroeder

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer and his staff are absolutely fantastic! From the first time we stepped into the office they have been nothing but professional and considerate.

My husband sustained a very serious injury to his hand and we were very scared of what was going to happen. His finger was cut all the way down to the bone and the skin was completely shredded.

Dr. Jaffer happened to be the on call physician the night the injury happened (late on a Friday night of all times) and after speaking with the Dr. at the emergency center, Dr. Jaffer wanted to make sure my husband saw him first thing that following Monday.

He does not run clinic on Mondays so he kindly came back to his office after a long day of surgeries to see my husband. After carefully assessing the situation he wanted to get my husband into surgery the very next morning. This really meant a lot to both myself and my husband since we were so worried about infection and loss of a finger. We weren’t put on a schedule or given the run around, they handled the situation quickly and he was in surgery the next day.

We are now a little over a month out from my husband’s injury and it is absolutely amazing the progress his finger has made! The odds were definitely stacked against him for a proper healing without complications, but the finger is healing wonderfully. Dr. Jaffer truly knows what he is doing and knowing what I know now, I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to have handled this situation. He has also met with my husband every week since the surgery to check and make sure everything has been healing properly and making sure there haven’t been any problems.

We are very thankful for Dr. Jaffer’s skill, knowledge and expertise in this emergency type situation and we would use Dr. Jaffer again in a heartbeat!

 
avatar

Dolores Ridout

5 Star RatingI had an extremely positive experience from the beginning with Azul Plastic Surgery. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and Dr. Jaffer is meticulous and very caring. He received many high recommendations from other professionals who work in the medical field.

Pain from the surgery was minimal and there are no visible scars. I am so please with the results.

 
avatar

Johana Charlesno non

5 Star RatingI’m so happy that I chose Dr. Jaffer for my procedure! Although I do not have my full results yet I can already see great improvement. He truly is an artist! Judy and Jessica are also very helpful! I highly recommend Dr. Jaffer and his staff, you will feel like family (:

 
avatar

Cletiane Santana

5 Star RatingMy experience with Dr. Jaffer was beyond what i expected. He is not just a plastic surgeon but an artist. He works in the most minimal details to active perfection, can’t forget to mention his friendly staff that is always ready to answer any questions you might have. Im so please with my choice, could not have been better. Love my results.

 
avatar

Sherif Kholy

5 Star RatingI had a huge pilonidal cyst in my lower back which was needed to be excised so that I’d have an open wound 5 in long/3 in wide/2 in depth which would take at least 3-6 months after the surgery to heal. However, Dr Jaffer had another thought about my case as he cleverly closed the wound in a very professional manner as if there was no wound in that area and it only took less a month to heal. I can just say that my experience with him was just perfect and the staff at the clinic was so friendly.

 
avatar

Ressa Nixon

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is amazing! He was very kind and professional, and I love how comfortable he made me with the procedure I needed to have done. Dr. Jaffer was very patient and accommodating, and truly gifted at his craft. In speaking with him about my procedure it felt more like a conversation rather than a lot of medical jargon that I couldn’t understand. If you are in need of any plastic surgery and looking for a doctor, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jaffer! You will not be disappointed.

 
Meng Zhu

Meng Zhu

5 Star RatingGreat Doctor! My first Sugrey and I love the result!

 
avatar

pennie jackson

5 Star RatingI am not one who would write a review but I just couldn’t be silent this time around. I had a tummy tuck/Liposurgery performed approximately 2 years ago by a plastic surgeron I care not to mention and I healed disasterly. There was a debriefing performed which didn’t fix the issue and that ugly long deformed scar that reached from one side of my waist to the other left me shame and unable to wear clothes that I originally got the surgery done for in the first place.

I suffered with a fat pack (that’s what I called it) in my abdominal area that was suppose to be removed during my surgery procedure but wasn’t. In fact I was told I would have do some Cardio in order for that fatty area to go away. Unbelievable! There was also 2 notches on my sides which was explained to me as tiddes and I was told, sometime that’s how some people heal. These tiddies were noticeable even thru my underware, how embarrassing and unattractive sexually.

I heard about Dr. Azul and decided to see if he was for real or just another plastic surgeon that will tell you what you want to hear just to get your business.

I found Dr. Azul was very sincere and serious about his work as a plastic surgeon. He listened to what you had to say and truly had a genuine understanding of your fears, concerns, distrust etc. Dr. Azul not only eased my stress but I was able to see how passionate he is about his artistic ability to get the results you are expecting. He actually let his work speak for itself.

I had a lipoadominalplasty done approximately 1week ago and I simply can’t put into words how estastic I am. I cried when I came home and said thank you. That ugly scar I carried around on my body for 2 years gone, that fat pack gone, tiddies gone.!

I can only tell you from personal experience Dr. Azul is a God send in every aspect of the word. It was very difficult for me to trust a Dr. To touch my body again but I would without hesitation allow Dr. Azul to perform any work needed on my body. Thank you not only to Dr.Azul but to his staff and especially Judy, you have a good adhesive group that go the extra mile no matter what. That is something rare and geniune that you don’t run across anymore especially with the way times have changed. That’s what we call: “Good ol’ fashion Care.”

 
Pamela Speed

Pamela Speed

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is heaven sent. After only one week post op I am extremely excited about my breast. They are now the perfect size for my body type. He and his staff were very professional. Judy is the best at explaining the procedure and getting me excited about the surgery. I went in on September 14 2016 received my approval from the insurance company by September 20. Scheduled procedure for October 20. Theyou made the process effortless and I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I will return to possibly get somega fat transferred and a tummy tuck in the near future.

 
Jen Bower

Jen Bower

5 Star RatingI LOVE MY BOOBS!!!! I had a breast reduction from an H cup to a D cup with a lift. Dr. Jaffers is amazing. He is approachable, caring, intelligent and has great bedside manner. His staff is truely top notch and willing to go the extra mile. I can’t wait to go back for my tummy tuck!

 
avatar

J Ward

5 Star RatingI got a procedure done with Dr. Jaffer and I am totally satisfied with my results. He’s patient and will take the time to make sure you are healthy and ready for your procedure. If you have been trying to decide where you want to get your procedure done, please start with Dr. Jaffer. His staff is very nice and always there if you have a question or concern. I recently heard him advertising on 102.1 and this is where you should start if you want to make a change.

 
avatar

amber gipson

5 Star RatingI am so happy with my new body! i had a breast lift + Implant performed by Dr. Jaffer. Once i meet the staff at Azul plastic Surgery i felt so extremely comfortable. Judy is amazing, she answered all of my many questions and made the process really easy for me. Most importantly i felt so cared for and important. I feel so much better about myself, thank you so much Dr. Jaffer for bringing my confidence back!

 
avatar

Marie H

5 Star RatingDr Jaffer is extremely skillful, and gifted. Beyond pleased with outcome. His gift can be compared to artistry.

 
avatar

D Morton

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer met every one of my expectations in a plastic surgeon. He and his staff are both friendly and professional. He explained my procedure and answered all questions thoroughly. I’m more than satisfied with my results and highly recommend Azul Plastic Surgery to anyone searching for a doctor in the Houston/Sugar Land area.

 
avatar

Nathan McDuell

5 Star RatingWhile searching for a doctor to perform my tummy tuck, I found Dr. Jaffer and I could not have selected a better doctor. Dr. Jaffer was both professional and caring. He answered all of my questions and took the time to make sure I was completely comfortable the procedure prior to scheduling. When the insurance company refused to cover my procedure, he and his staff worked with me to make it happen.

All of my expectations were met and 3 months post surgery, I am 150% pleased with my results. I look good and I can’t thank Dr. Jaffer and his staff enough. There were many follow up appointments and he monitored my progress from start to finish.

I cant say enough about my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Jaffer to anyone seeking a caring professional to perform a complicated procedure. You can’t go wrong with this professional and his awesome staff!

Adelina B.
Pearland, TX

 
Eric Henry

Eric Henry

5 Star RatingI had the opportunity to meet Dr. Jaffer and his staff in July 2016 after an extensive injury that landed my in the hospital for a number of months.

Dr. Jaffer came highly recommended by my Podiatrist as the person best suited to graft an injury that left an open wound sustained on my lower leg and foot.

Dr. Jaffer took his time and explained the procedure that he would be performing from beginning to end and answered all of my questions concerning my health and recovery. He and his staff were very professional and kept me abreast of appointments and made my follow up as convenient as possible. He has a very friendly and personable staff that keeps business in order.

The end result was better than I could have ever hoped for looking back on where I began. I was able to follow Dr. Jaffer’s orders concerning my restrictions and care as I healed and I returned to work much earlier than anticipated.

I have nothing but Good words and the warmest appreciation for this group of medical professionals. Thanks for a job well done!!

Sincerely,

E. Henry

 
avatar

geneva zeno

5 Star RatingOut of all my years of visiting doctors for health or cosmetics. Dr.Azul Jaffer was a heaven sent. He truly knows his practice and makes you feel assured when dealing with your surgery. He goes above and beyond then what he is expected to do. He makes you feel like you known him forever that’s how patient and courteous he is. If you work with him, he will work with you.

There is no concern to small or to big that he will not walk you through. Dr. Azul and his wonderful staff will assure with whatever your concerns might be. The staff is wonderful! They are very considered and patient.The whole office does their jobs extremely well. As far as the surgery procedure Dr. Azul takes his and makes sure that everything is the way its supposed to be. He will take longer the what he says just to make sure you are safe, and your results are achieved.
For example, I thought one of my drainage tubes were damage, and I was loosing my mind. I called for Dr. Azul at 2 am. He responded at 2:10. It was as if he was right by my side answering and comforting all my outrageous questions.

If you worry with any financial or insurance issues Ms. Judy Riley will go out of her way to help you. No matter what you are worried with, she will assure you with her famous quote ” Everything will be fine.” If you hear this quote, literally, everything will go fine. She knows what she’s talking about. Believe me.

And post surgery when its was time to remove the drainage tubes. I was of course scared, nerves, etc. But if you notice what I’ve been saying the staff and Dr. Azul made it a smooth and stress free process. I can not express enough of how professional and wonderful this staff was. Please go visit them for any of your plastic surgery needs!

 
theswag gamer

theswag gamer

5 Star RatingI had a panniculectomy, tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr Jaffer. He and his staff are simply amazing. After losing 65 lbs, I had lots of loose tummy skin. I am so happy with my results. If I ever decide to do additional work, I’ll definitely be going back to him!!!

 
avatar

Tracy Baranzyk

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is wonderful! He is personable, approachable, compassionate and makes you feel very comfortable. He carefully listens to my needs to make sure he achieves the natural look I want. As an anxious patient, he really takes the time to make me feel at ease during my appointments. Dr. Jaffer, Judy and the rest of his staff always have a genuine interest in every patient and I would highly recommend Azul Plastic Surgery!

 
avatar

Robin Griffin

5 Star RatingI was very pleased with my proceedure and I am looking into getting more work done. Very professional office and I would highly recommended Dr. Jaffer to everyone I know.

 
avatar

Diana Wright

5 Star RatingFor years, I have been embarrassed and self-conscience by my large bust size. Dr. Jaffer listened to me and knew exactly of my expectations and gave me the results I want. He is so professional and expert in his field. I am so glad I contacted him!

Dr Jaffer and his staff are so kind, understanding, and professional. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff!

I have loved working with him and would definitely recommend him to my friends.

 
Adrian Arroyos

Adrian Arroyos

5 Star RatingAfter my daughter was tripped at a high school track & field meet, she was seen by a primary care doctor and dermatologist for some pretty serious facial abrasions. They told us she would heal fine, but that we’d have to “wait and see” if there was permanent scarring.

Unsatisfied with that approach, we called Azul Plastic Surgery and she saw Dr. Jaffer. Immediately, we understood that healing and appearance are equally important to him, and he took charge of her treatment. His bedside manner is impeccable, and we could see why people mention in every review that they love his personality and caring nature. Six months later, she looks great and we’re thankful for everything he did. His entire staff has been incredible and I recommend them highly. Even if you’re already considering another plastic surgeon, it’s worth your time to schedule an appointment with Dr. Jaffer…you won’t regret it.

 
avatar

Tess Veneracion

5 Star RatingMy results are wonderful! Judy, Jessica and Dr. Jaffer provided the best patient experience. He is extremely honest and took his take with my procedure. He’s a bit more expensive than other plastic surgeons but his skill was certainly worth the additional expense. I would highly recommend.

 
avatar

CHANEL GOOSBY

5 Star RatingIt is great doctors like yourself that make miracles happen. I am so pleased with my results.

 
avatar

Barbara Norman

5 Star RatingDr. Azul Jaffer & his staff gave me excellent care before my surgery and continue to answer and attend to any questions I have regarding my recovery. Not having any knowledge of how I was suppose to feel after having the surgery I placed many calls to Dr. Azul & his staff with questions regarding what I was experiencing and they were patient with me and answered my questions in a way that a patient could understand and then they followed up with me.

Looking at me you would not know I had surgery there are no visible scars. This was a serious surgery as is any surgery but I followed Dr. Azul instructions and I m doing great! Choosing the right doctor was most important to me, I am glad I chose Dr. Azul.

It has been 3 months since my surgery and I am so glad I did it. I look good and feel good. Thank you Dr. Azul Jaffer!

 
avatar

Sanjana D

5 Star RatingOn the recommendation of my friend, I went to Azul Plastic Surgery and I am very pleased with my experience there. Dr. Jaffer is a thorough professional and an amazing person. He explained the process patiently and was honest in his recommendation. Dr. Jaffer’s skill made the procedure painless. His staff is amazing and together they ensured I had one of the best medical experience of my life.

 
avatar

Denise Sedlock

5 Star RatingA co-worker recommended Dr. Jaffers to me. I had three different procedures done and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. I have already recommended him to several other people who are considering having something done. Thanks Dr. Jaffers!!!

 
Angela Wallace

Angela Wallace

5 Star RatingI highly recommend Azul Plastic Surgery to anyone considering having a cosmetic procedure done!! Dr. Jaffer is a caring surgeon, who assures quality and desired results through effective communication with his patients. Three physician offices denied my case for a breast reduction, before Dr. Jaffer and his staff got my case approved through my insurance provider; two weeks after my initial consultation. He & his staff, were very timely in scheduling surgery, onto coordinating all pre-op and post-op appointments. It has been two weeks since I had my breast reduction surgery, and I am beyond pleased with the results. My experience has been wonderful, and I am grateful for Dr. Jaffer. I now have my confidence back thanks to him.

 
avatar

Liz Batts

5 Star RatingI recently had a tummy tuck done and would like to share my experience pre- and post surgery. During a consultation Dr. Azul was very thorough to explain the procedure before surgery and with effective illustrations. His office team were also helpful to educate me if additional questions or concerns surfaced. After surgery, Dr. Azul demonstrated very good bedside manners and a list of patient expectations to ensure proper healing. I, unfortunately, did not comply with all of the expectation do’s and dont’s and consequently delayed my healing by a couple of weeks. The temptation for single mother’s, and maybe all mothers, is to get up too quickly because of the independence we carry with us from day-to-day, but I would encourage you to follow the healing guidelines suggested so you will benefit the most and be back on your feet as soon as possible. Dr. Azul also did a great job on my body, and I am well pleased. I have already recommended that others consider him to be their doctor too.

 
avatar

D Wilkson

5 Star RatingI am so glad I went with dr. Jaffer for my tummy tuck. I visited few other plastic surgeons in the area. Dr Jaffer has a great bedside manners. He answered all my million questions before the surgery 😊 I am 1 month post op and I look amazing. Very happy with my results. I am already recommending dr. Jaffer to all my friends and family. His staff is amazing, always available and happy to help. Dr. Jaffer Thank you again for giving me my self confidence back with your amazing artistic skills. He deserves million stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 
Virginia Campos

virginia campos

5 Star RatingThank you Dr. Jaffer you are truly an amazing surgeon and would recommend you to anyone wanting a TT. You were able to get my insurance to approve most of the cost and made everything smooth for me and my husband. The staff is also amazing! Thank you, I am satisfied and will be seeing again soon.

 
Drew Dean

Drew Dean

5 Star RatingVery professional, polite, and quick.

 
avatar

K Juul

5 Star RatingMy experience has been great. I am almost two weeks post-op and very satisfied with my results. All of the staff have been very professional and helpful. Dr. Jaffer is kind, gentle and listens to what you have to say. I can’t wait to see my final results as I continue to heal!

 
avatar

Barbara Norman

5 Star RatingDr. Azul Jaffer & his staff gave me excellent care before my surgery and continue to answer and attend to any questions I have regarding my recovery. Not having any knowledge of how I was suppose to feel after having the surgery I placed many calls to Dr. Azul & his staff with questions regarding what I was experiencing and they were patient with me and answered my questions in a way that a patient could understand and then they followed up with me.

Just looking at me you would not know I had surgery there are no visible scars. This was a serious surgery as is any surgery but I followed Dr. Azul instructions and I am doing great! Choosing the right doctor was most important to me, I am glad I chose Dr. Azul.

It has been 3 months since my surgery and I am so glad I did it. I look good and feel good. Thank you Dr. Azul Jaffer!

 
avatar

C Sims

5 Star Rating“In October of 2015, I walked into Azul Plastic Surgery as an apprehensive potential patient; yet, I walked out of my initial consult feeling very confident I had made the right choice in going to see Dr. Jaffer. He and his entire staff are phenomenal! I spent a year researching and visiting several doctors in the Houston-Sugar land area and could NOT find one who was as knowledgeable, considerate and compassionate as Dr. Jaffer. There were many doctors who was willing to quickly accept my money with little to no regard for the final success of my abdominoplasty procedure. Conversely, Dr. Jaffer offered sound medical advice as to why it was in my best interest to lose the excess weight prior to having my procedure. I must admit I was somewhat slighted at first. Nonetheless, as I continued researching I quickly learned he was right! Sadly, out of all the doctors I had consulted with, Dr. Jaffer was the only one who had the God given intellect to speak candidly and honest with me. I knew for sure he was the doctor to trust. Accordingly, he and his gracious staff guided me to achieve my prospective weight over about a six month period. No quick fads or harsh chemicals…true medical advice and guidance is what they offered me. In time, I met the desired weight and as a result received maximum results from my abdominoplasty surgery in June of 2016! Dr. Jaffer is one of Houston’s, Sugar Land’s, Richmond’s and Rosenberg’s best kept secrets! I am now five weeks post op and look FABULOUS!!! I am so pleased and HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jaffer to the most skeptical patient. I guarantee your cynicism will dissipate quickly. He is the absolute hands down best! If you are looking for a Dr. who truly and genuinely cares about his patience’s Dr. Jaffer is definitely the doctor to see. If you want life changing results with meticulous care Dr. Jaffer is your doctor. He is now not only my doctor but a dear and trusting friend. Don’t delay or waste any more time reading reviews go see him for yourself. I guarantee you will be blown away.”

 
David Carlson

David Carlson

5 Star RatingI am very pleased with my results and overall experience with Dr. Jaffer and his staff. They are diligent, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this practice.

 
Norma Montiel

norma montiel

5 Star Rating

 
avatar

S Sm

5 Star RatingI knew that it was time to replace my implants so I started asking friends if they knew a good plastic surgeon. My neighbor recommended Dr. Jaffer. When I met him, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. I didn’t look any further after my visit with him. I made the choice to have the surgery with him. It has been over a month now since my surgery. My recovery was fast and the result is amazing! Dr. Jaffer and his team made this experience a positive one. Thank you Dr. Jaffer for giving me the results that I was looking for!

 
avatar

C Washington

5 Star RatingDr Azul and His staff is amazing they are so nice and was very helpful to me I had my surgery 2 weeks ago and I am very satisfied and happy with my results. I wanted a breast reduction for over 5 years now. So when I decided I chose Dr Azul that was the best decision I made. I am very pleased and excited! If you are looking for a great surgeon he is your guy!

 
avatar

Cd d

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is AWESOME!! He has a great Bed-Side manner, and really is a Perfectionist. He listens to his patients, and really is concerned about making you happy, with Great Results. He has a great supportive Professional Staff, (Front Desk – Back Office) that makes it that much better. I can only say, I am Extremely Happy, with my Results, and will refer him to all!! He deserves a MILLION STARS!!!

 
avatar

Kat Nutt

5 Star RatingThe care and detail that I received with Dr. Jaffer and his team was off the charts. I had wanted to have breast augmentation and a reduction for years. While I have known he was the best, I still did my due diligence looking at other surgeons so that I had other opinions. It did not take me long to figure out that my past experience proved right, I scheduled my surgery and didn’t look back. I had a first class experience from appointment to post op. Dr. Jaffer is an artist, his detail and conviction for his work product is unparalleled in the business. It has been 1 month and I have to say the scaring is minimal, I feel exceptional and will be back again when I am ready to pursue my next surgery.

 
Kasen Kurtz

Kasen Kurtz

5 Star RatingWhere do I begin??? Dr. Jaffer has changed my life! I asked my neighbor for her plastic surgeon and she gave me Dr. Jaffer’s name and number…I’m so glad I asked her! He is truly an amazing surgeon and you can tell he LOVES what he does! I went for a breast reduction and lift…and I feel like I came out of surgery as a whole new lady! I’m only two weeks post op, however I feel like a million bucks and couldn’t thank him enough! Dr. Jaffer, Judy and staff have been so awesome and I would recommend him in a heartbeat! So if you’re looking for the best, I found him for you! Thank you again Dr. Jaffer!

 
avatar

Deb Colon

5 Star RatingI searched long and hard before deciding to ask Dr. Jaffer to complete my breast reduction and lift. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt completely at ease. I asked hundreds of questions and Dr. Jaffer and each member of his team made me feel like I was their only patient. (Thank you JUDY for listening to all of my concerns and answering all those questions!) I am two weeks post surgery and I am SO delighted with my results. Dr. Jaffer is truly a master at what he does. I would highly recommend him as your surgeon! GO for it! You’ll love the results!!!

 
avatar

Alice Coleman

5 Star RatingIf you are looking to have any plastic surgery done; this is the Doctor to go see. I went to two consultations with other surgeons and found them to be very pricey. I was referred to Dr. Jaffer by a coworker . There were many things that I did not need to have done which resulted in the pricing being a lot more reasonable. Dr. Jaffer is very upfront, honest, and trustworthy. My surgery was scheduled and conducted perfectly! The entire staff is WONDERFUL ; always polite and accommodating. Dr. Jaffer and Judy were AWESOME. Judy is a Wiz at helping to find financing options if needed and a sweetheart with supporting me through the entire process. I always feel prioritized and among people I can trust with my well-being. I am 3 weeks post surgery and look absolutely fabulous even though I am still in the healing process. Azul Plastic Surgery is the place to go with and you can not beat their pricing. I’m working on an educator’s budget and was able to have my work done. You will not be sorry with Dr. Jaffer, Judy, and the entire staff at Azul!!! They truly are a blessing!! 5 Stars are not enough.

 
avatar

R Henley

5 Star RatingThe entire experience was fantastic; from initial consultation to followup aftercare. Office staff friendly and considerate. The hospital experience was more spa-like than hospital-like. Very pleased. Highly recommended.

 
avatar

Berk THE TURK

5 Star RatingI am a college student at the University of Houston who had the opportunity to shadow Dr. Jaffer over the past couple of years. Aside from being technically gifted and an honest person, Azul Jaffer is a paragon of kindness. There are very few health professionals, if any, who demonstrate the level of care and attention for patients such as Dr. Jaffer. Overall, he is a great doctor, mentor and a best friend.

 
avatar

Brittany Mcmiller

5 Star RatingSuper happy with my results can’t wait until I heal 100%. Dr.Azul and his team was/is nice and understanding. Even after the surgery I’ve called multiple times and gotten the same treat every time. It’s amazing just after 3 weeks of surgery my results are already life changing 😀.

 
avatar

Rae Stevenson

5 Star RatingOMG I am do pleased with my results. Dr. Jaffer is an artist! When I look at myself and think how I looked before my surgery I am so pleased with the results of my tummy tuck. He has changed my life drastically. He is a perfectionist and I highly recommend Dr. Jaffer for anyone considering a tummy tuck. When I only wanted a mini tummy tuck he said he would do it, However, he took the time to show me and explain to me that I more than likely would not be happy with the results. He actually drew me a picture of how my stomach would if I only did the bottom part of my stomach. I realized I made the right decision with doing the full tummy tuck. I am excited about the new body I have and my new me, I recommend who ever is reading this to go for it and to go to Dr. Jaffer for the tummy tuck surgery, as he is the best and he modified my body like an artist would modify clay.

 
christina-hernandez

Christina Hernandez

5 Star RatingVery happy with Dr. Jaffer and his staff. From the moment I called Azul Plastic Surgery I knew that this was the right place for me. The staff is very helpful and always smiling. Dr. Jaffer makes you feel very comfortable and is realistic about the procedure that is going to be done.Scheduling is very flexible as well. I had a breast augmentation 2 weeks ago and I am already very pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Jaffer if you are looking for a great plastic surgeon.

 
avatar

A. Martinez

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is truly a consummate professional. He and his staff were very attentive to my needs and made the entire process bearable. I will definitely be revisiting his office again for another procedure. He is a very serious doctor who is extremely knowledgeable in his field. After a very diligent search, I finally found a doctor who gave me the confidence to finally go forward with my procedure. Wish I had found him sooner. Thank you Dr. Jaffer!!!

 
avatar

Sam vasdsariya

5 Star RatingDr. Azul is a amazing surgeon and artist. You can trust him with any procedure you are considering. Highly recommended! He is not only a master of art but his a caring gentlemen with a very warm personality. Your cares and concerns of worries, before and after surgery will slowly disappear into positive thoughts, when you realize your body is being taking care of by one of the best Plastic Surgeons on earth. Also, he gives you his personal cell phone number for any concerns you may have. When you call, he answers, when you text, he immediately replies. I flew in from Australia because he had done such an amazing job with my mom’s facelift. He goes over and beyond to accomodate his patients. When he says he is available 24/7, he trully is. Last but not least, Dr. Azul’s office staff is very professional, the environment is warm, and relaxing. I’ve dreamed of having services for a long time, never thought it would come true. I feel confident, young, rested, and attractive once again. And now thanks to Dr. Azul it is now a reality. I would highly recommend his talented and artistic plastic surgical skills to anyone who is seeking beautiful and natural results.

 
allyn-chizer

Allyn Chizer

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is AWESOME. If you’re looking for a Doctor that get the job done right then Dr. Jaffer is the man to see. Thanks Dr. Jaffer

 
avatar

Dyan Herrera

5 Star RatingI wanna say Thanks to Dr. Azul Jaffer and the staff for being such an amazing people. I am so pleased and happy with the results. From the beginning of the procedure till the end, they were so helpful and just very wonderful people. I would highly recommend this place.

 
avatar

Lisa Walling

5 Star RatingAbsolutely LOVE Dr Jaffer and his staff! From the moment I walked in I knew it was going to be a wonderful experience. I had my consultation for a breast reduction done towards the end of April and in less than two weeks I had an approval back from the insurance company. My preop was scheduled for the following Monday and my surgery was the next Tuesday! Mrs Judy and Dr Jaffer could tell I really wanted to have this done as soon as possible and they made that happen! Surgery went smoothly and today was my one week post op! No pain what so ever! I was so worried about my husbands approval of the after product but he said they already look amazing. I’m blessed to have found Doctor Jaffer!!

 
avatar

Manzur H

5 Star RatingDr Jaffer is a top plastic surgeon. I visited several before choosing Dr. Jaffer. He takes his time and explains things. Doesn’t rush to hasty decisions. I recommend him highly.

 
avatar

Karina Martinez

5 Star RatingI absolutely love Dr. Jaffer, he is soooooo amazing !!! At first I was really shy because I wasn’t comfortable in any kind of way with my stomach , I had a tummy tuck done & i can honestly say I look so beautiful just like before I had my baby, honestly even better! The amount of compliments & attention I receive on the daily is just crazy , I didn’t do the tummy tuck for that reason , more because I wanted to be happy with what I was looking back at in the mirror , and now i just stare at me all day!! Sounds kind of concieded but I’m really happy for this new stage in my life turning 21 this year July and I’m so ready to get out there and have some fun in the sun take a vacation with my little man! He’s turning 2 in November by the way , anyways back to the MAIN I’m so glad I met this man he is most definitely the BEST I love him so much!! I wish I could express that to him every time I see him but I don’t want him to think I’m weird 😂😂 anyways I LOVE YOU DR JAFFER YOUR # 1 !! 😩😩 I will never forget you , I’m always going to have u with me in my heart you changed my life so drastically in such a short time.. I could go on and on about all the things YOU did for me made possible for me!! 😻💪🏻👙👠💋👑✨🏆💎

avatar

Barbara Jones

5 Star RatingI love dr jafer I got my arms done on may 9th the before and after results are a miracle I can wear sexy clothes again and he really cares about you and what’s best for u I live in Wharton gonna show them off

 
avatar

Veronica Victoria

5 Star RatingI am 200% satisfied with my procedure. Dr. Jaffer is amazing. He explained everything before and after the surgery, and answered all my questions during recovery. I am 2 weeks in…I had the abnominoplasty procedure. The swelling isn’t completely gone, but I can already tell the results are going to be fantastic. I feel great and I look GREAT! Thank you Dr. Jaffer!! and Judy, for the support.

 
avatar

Courtney Jackson

5 Star RatingFirst and foremost Dr. Jaffer’s main priority is the wellbeing of his patients. His dedication and commitment is unwavering. After my surgery I had a setback that required a little more attention than normal. Dr. Jaffer was there with me every week to ensure I healed properly. He took such good care of me. My experience with Dr. Jaffer and his staff has been nothing less than amazing! I would highly recommend him to everyone.

 
katie-stiefer

Katie Stiefer

5 Star RatingUpdate: 1 1/2 years later from my previous story of my broken nose that doctor Jaffer’s fixed so amazingly. I went in for a breast augmentation. Again it was an amazing experience. He helped me pick the perfect size breast for my body type. They look amazing and i couldn’t be happier with my new and improved body!!! His staff is also amazing they all are very caring and professional.They know you by name and to me that means a lot. I encourage you to make an appointment I promise you will love the experience!!!!

I love Dr Jaffer and his staff. I went in with 2 broken bones in my nose and a broken septum. i was referred to Dr Jaffer from the Er doctor. I was scared not only of the whole surgery thing but how my nose was going to look afterwards. I hated my nose since I was little. I had a large nose. So i asked him if he could do a rhinoplasty while he fixed the broken bones and septum. I had pictures and everything of how I wanted to look. Since i went in with a broken nose he never seen what my nose looked like before it was broken. He is an amazing person and Dr. He made me look amazing and gave me so much confidence back. I will defiantly be back for a breast augmentation. The Office staff i cant say enough about them they are amazing and I love them so much. They were just as involved as Dr. Jaffers they knew me by name the second time i walked in. I was not just a paying patient I was a person. I have already told girls i work with that Azul Plastic Surgery is the place to go. If you want to see a Plastic Surgeon for anything and not sure who to go to please call his office and you will fall in love with him and his amazing staff.

 
avatar

TONIA AMBUS

5 Star RatingI am amazed at my new results of my Tummy Tuck. Dr. Jaffer is the best I can see my lower part of my body now and my feet. now this is 4 weeks in looking good thanks Dr. Jaffer and your staff.

 
nisha-s

Nisha S

5 Star RatingMy experience has been wonderful. Dr. Jaffer clearly explained my procedure, he gave me the pros and cons and allowed me to make an informed decision about my breast reduction and lift procedure. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process.I have recommended him to a coworker for her procedure. I am very excited about my results and improved quality of life.

 
nancy-ramirez

Nancy Ramirez

5 Star RatingI am very pleased with my breast lift results. Dr. Jaffer is an artist. I feel more confident then ever and I am so happy with my results. The office is great and I am beyond please with how informative and friendly his staff is. He has wonderful bedside manners and paid attention to all my concerns before and after surgery. Thank you Dr. Jaffer!!

 
avatar

Shakeia Hebert

5 Star RatingI am so happy with my experience from Dr. Jaffer’s office. I still am in shock that I look so good now. I had diastasis recti of my abdomen which made me look 3 months pregnant. Over the years unknowingly I conditioned my mind on what to wear and what not to wear because I didn’t want to be asked was I pregnant. When I look at myself now it doesn’t seem real. I love how they have helped me with the new me.

 
Anngelia-Cruz

Anngelia Cruz

5 Star RatingI had my skin removal/tummy tuck done June 23, 2015. I’m very HAPPY with the out come. I did have some complication however Dr. Jaffer was wonderful with the recovery. His bed side manner is very professional. He is will to help anyway he possible can. I would recommend him to any of my friends, co-workers and even family. His staff is awesome. I give Azul Plastic Surgery an A++. If you have someone that can take care of you, I recommend you to do so for at least the first three weeks after your surgery. I learned the hard way.

 
avatar

Alex/Jeremy Garcia

5 Star RatingMy entire experience with Dr. Jaffer AND his staff has been above and beyond my expectations. His exceptional reviews are what drew me to his practice to begin with, and I was not disappointed. I would never dream of taking a different route for my breast reduction. I had been waiting 10+ years to get this procedure, so it is a huge relief to have had such an amazing doctor with such a fantastic team behind him. If you’re still searching for a doctor for your procedure, look no further. Dr. Jaffer will deliver results you can only dream of.
Thanks again Dr. Jaffer & staff!

 
avatar

JOYCELYN JOHNSON

5 Star RatingI am very happy with the experience from my surgery. Everyone apart of his team is very helpful and making you feel less anxious about your procedure. Dr. Jaffer takes his time, he’s a perfectionist and you hardly feel any pain post-operatively. My second follow up visit is today, I’m feeling amazing.

 
avatar

Nicole Vandegrift

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer and his staff is amazing. Also the hospital experience was great I was very anxious and I had no reason to be. 5 days later i just left my post op and got unwrapped and I now have a gorgeous breast augmentation. I’m 30 after 2 kids that I breast fed. The results after 5 days I can’t believe. NO bruising, cleavage I look like I could wear a bathing suit today!!! I just moved here from Boston due to my husbands Job and one thing I knew I wanted when we got here was this surgery. I looked him up while living in Boston and knew I was going to come see him. He was the only doctor I saw. I felt at ease and the main reason I chose him was because he was and is an artist.,you need an artist for this type of thing, also a perfectionist. He evened me out and again at 5 days they look fab. Lastly I explained what I wanted said a couple of sizes I liked and left it up to him because he’s the artist!!! 100% (also that he went to school in Boston I knew was a great thing 😉)

avatar

Janice G

5 Star RatingI Love the results of my tummy tuck! Dr. Jaffer is an EXCELLENT doctor. He explained the procedure to me and told me what I could expect and his staff is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Dr. Azual Jaffer for any of your plastic surgery needs!

 
avatar

Tonya

5 Star RatingI am very pleased with the outcome of my tummy tuck. My surgery, recovery, and post-op care have been all I hoped for and more. This procedure and Dr. Jaffer as my surgeon were a perfect choice for me.

 
Araceli-Bolanos

Araceli Bolanos

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer did a breast reduction/lift and im very happy with results, now my breast look nice and my back pain has disappeared, thank you dr. Jaffer.

 
deonna-perry

Tasha Bivins

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is AMAZING!!!! “THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON in HOUSTON!!!!”

I live in Dallas, I was referred to Dr. Jaffer by a friend of mine, who underwent, Bilateral, Secondary, Breast Augmentation Revision, and her RESULTS were AMAZING!! I was in desperate need of the same procedure. I called Dr. Jaffer’s office and spoke with Stephanie, and by the way, she is so awesome!! I made an appointment and drove in from Dallas to see Dr. Jaffer. When I arrived, Stephanie, Dr. Jaffer, Brandi, (Dr. Jaffer’s Asst.), and Jessica (Dr. Jaffer’s Receptionist) greeted me with love and open arms. That was so nice of them, and from that moment on, I knew, I was in good hands.

 
avatar

Joani Salazar

5 Star RatingDr. Jeffer and his office staff were amazing. During my recent scare with melanoma I could not have asked for a more qualified or compassionate Doctor. Dr. Jeffer took control and immediately took care of things. I am now cancer free and I have a friend for life!

 
Krystle-Barrington

Krystle Barrington

5 Star RatingI love Dr. Jaffer. I was referred to him by a friend and I’m so glad I took her up on her recommendation. I didn’t feel like just another patient. Dr. Jaffer listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. The staff was always nice as well. I am absolutely 100 percent happy with the results of my surgery. He has changed my life and for that I am absolutely grateful.

 
Rosie-Chavez

Rosie Chavez

5 Star RatingI was recommended to Dr.Jaffer by someone else another patient. It was the best decision I ever made. His staff are super, they did everything possible to make sure I had all my questions answered and where there when ever I needed them. I love my results , can’t wait to go back and have more work done.

 
avatar

Tracy Brandon

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is a talented artist! He has taken plastic surgery to a higher level and created a new artform. I am amazed with the results of my Tummy Tuck, and truly couldn’t be happier! I’m currently only 6 weeks post op, already have minimal scarring, zero pain, and feel like a million dollars.

During my initial consultation, we decided together the best course of action for the results I wanted to achieve. He has given me a tummy and waist that I didn’t even know was possible. He greatly exceeded my expectations! In addition, Dr. Jaffer, has an incredible bedside manner, is very kind, and extremely patient, even with people like me who ask a million questions.

I can’t recommend him enough. In fact, I like him so much, and am so happy with my results, I’m looking forward to my next procedure.

 
avatar

Pating hangin

5 Star RatingHighly recommended and trustworthy cosmetic surgeon – Dr. Azul Jaffer. Thank you so much!

 
avatar

Dee Grant

5 Star RatingI’m very happy with the results of my breast reduction surgery. Dr. Jaffer listened to my concerns and he did an amazing job. The staff was always nice and professional, and was able to work with my insurance company to pay for most of the procedure. I highly recommend Azul Plastic Surgery.

 
avatar

Mauricio Alvarado

5 Star RatingI’m really happy with my results ,he’s an amazing surgeon and the staff was really nice …I would really recommend him to anyone of my friends 😊

 
avatar

stephanie hogan

5 Star RatingI don’t know where to begin. Dr Jaffer makes you feel like you’re his only patient with his individualized attention. Dr Jaffer is very professional with excellent beside manner. The office staff delivers exceptional service. They go above and beyond to make you smile/ take care of you.

I had a panniculectomy with liposuction/tummy tuck on 12. 10. 2015. When I woke up from surgery, and was allowed to stand. It brought tears to my eyes to be able to stand and see my feet. I know Dr Jaffer removed at least 15 pounds of skin from my abdominal area. It has been a month since my procedure. I have completely healed, incision looks wonderful. Dr Jaffer is an artist. He listened and deliveres exceptional results. I am so pleased with my results!!!! I feel younger, sexier, more vibriant, and I love shopping again. With my total transformation I’ve gone from a size 22 womens to a size 12 misses. I don’t miss a sale.

I love going out now whether if it is just to the grocery store , meeting at my kids school beauty salon, or just walking my dogs. People who have previously known me , have stopped and asked what have I changed. They often comment that I look happier, that I have a glow,or that I look slimmer.

One incident in particular that I can remember occurred about 2 weeks ago. I was grocery shopping at my local community store. There’s a gentlemen that works at the store, his name is Chris. Chris asked me could he ask me a question, I responded of course. Chris asked, “What have you done to yourself. You’re looking younger, slimmer, more radiant. I’ve been watching your transition.” Of course that made my day!!!!
I have always been an overweight child, teenage, and young adult. In March 2015, I woke up and got on the scale, I weighed 301 lbs. I talked to my inner self and said I have to change something. I want to live longer, I want to be here for my kids and future grandkids. I began my weight loss journey. I lost 100 lbs weight with sacrifice, presitance and prayer. Dr Jaffer is my angel , he is wonderfully talented and he has awesome sculpting capabilities. Dr Jaffer is transforming me to have the body that I have always dreamed of !!!! I am loving life and couldn’t be happier!!!!

Thanks Dr Azul Jaffer, keep being you and putting smiles on people faces!!!!

 
Tanya-Bouchard

Mauricio Alvarado

5 Star RatingI can’t say enough great things about Dr. Jaffer and his entire staff! He is an excellent surgeon and I cant imagine ever going to anyone else for anything cosmetic or reconstructive surgery-related. He was referred to me in 2012 by another surgeon when I needed to have my foot/leg amputated due to injuries sustained from a car accident and he did an amazing job. It’s not easy to trust a doctor you have never met for such an intense and life changing operation, but he truly made the whole ordeal a far better experience than I could have ever imagined. He did such an incredible job that I healed in record time and was actually able to get a prosthesis a lot faster than most people, and I have also had the fewest of problems that amputees usually have post-op, and that’s a HUGE deal for me to be able to brag about my surgeon to other amputees that I am in groups with who have not had near the success I have had. Dr. Jaffer was the obvious choice for my next 2 surgeries and I am now close to 6 weeks post-op for abdominal surgery to make my midsection look flat, remove old scar tissue and adhesions from a previous surgery, completely reshape my belly button and upper abdomen, and remove all the excess skin I had from drastic weight loss. I have never been happier! I also ended up having a hernia that needed to be repaired when he did the surgery and after all that he did, I still came out with ZERO bruising and minimal swelling and pain. Not ONE bruise (I have pics to prove it!). My stomach is flat and looks amazing! The scarring is minimal and is looking better every day. It also makes a huge impression that every time I go in to his office, or call, that his staff knows me by name and is always professional, yet super friendly and helpful and make sure I am always taken care of. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jaffer to anyone looking for any type of cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. Thanks Again to Dr. Jaffer and his amazing staff!!!!! -Tanya

 
Valerie Demus

Valerie Demus

5 Star RatingI am blown away with the work of Dr. Azul’s hands. I look amazing. I wish I had done it sooner.

 
sandra-alquicira

sandra alquicira

5 Star RatingAmazing Surgeon very caring and humble. Talks in a way I can fully understand, he addresses every concern and made me feel like family. He is always there when I have any questions or concerns. If you want a caring doctor who truly cares Dr. Jaffer is the person to see.

 
Millie-Meyzen

Millie Meyzen

5 Star RatingDr Jaffers and his staff are amazing!! He did an amazing job with my breast reduction, I definitely feel more confident and I don’t have all the pain that came with the bigger breast. I recommend his office to everyone that I talk to that has any interest in a procedure. I am very happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Jaffer!!

 
avatar

Jana Borreson

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is an outstanding doctor that is concerned with your feelings and comfort. I came to him lopsided from another surgeon and he took me in and fixed me. I wished I had been with him from the beginning.

 
Sylvia-Gonzales

Sylvia Gonzales

5 Star RatingI came to see Dr. Jaffer after a for help to look the way I used to before I had my children. He helped get rid of my belly pooch and gave me a tiny little waist.👗 I love my new body and can’t stop staring at myself in mirrors every chance I get.👙

 
avatar

Avon Jackson

5 Star Rating“I researched several surgeons before making any appointments. When I called Dr. Jaffer’s office, everybody was so friendly and so willing to answer any questions I had. Dr. Jaffer was very professional and yet warm. He had a confidence and assurance in his work. He was honest with me and made me feel good about my decision.

The decision to have a tummy tuck and liposuction was the best decisions I have ever made. I look great! If you ask me would I do it all over again, I would say yes, yes, yes!”

 
avatar

MsJae2013

5 Star RatingI couldn’t be more satisfied with the results of my breast reduction/lift. His staff is very nice and friendly. I actually recommended me mother for I was recommended by my cousin.

 
avatar

Debrs Thomas

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer and staff is awesome! He’s caring and have the best skills as a surgeon! He performed a tummy tuck on me two weeks ago and I’m so pleased thus far! I would highly recommend him and his staff to all of Houston and surrounding areas. He’s the BEST!

 
avatar

Karen Lopez

5 Star RatingI could not be happier with the choice I made to have my plastic surgery needs taken care of by Dr. Jaffer. I researched plastic surgeons and visited several of them, before making my final choice. Dr. Jaffer is amazing at what he does. His staff is as amazing and courteous. This is my second reduction and I will say this one tops the first one. I am so happy… Thank you Dr. Jaffer, Clarissa, Brandi, Jessica and the rest for being such a great group of people.

 
Aida-Hernandez

Aida Hernandez

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is did an amazing job with my tummy tuck! He always answered all my questions and concerns. His staff are very nice and have always taken care of all my needs at the office. I am very happy with my results and all his work.

 
avatar

Raul Padilla

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer explains everything to you in terms that the average person may understand. He genuinely cares about his patients and is very passionate of his work. Office is very clean, staff is very friendly and always seem happy to be at work. Dr. Jaffer does his best to provide the desired result, while keeping thing realistic. Not only does he think about the result after surgery, he also does what best for a amazing long term result. Once you first meet Dr. Jaffer you will see why his is admired by many of his patients, not only is he an amazing surgeon, but him and his staff go the extra step to make you feel like family.

 
avatar

Kay S

5 Star RatingMy body is a work of art and Dr. Jaffer is my painter, I am very pleased with his enhancement made to my body and shape!

I had an abdominoplasty surgery on Sept 1. The hospital raved at how great he and his staff are as well as how much of a perfectionist he is. This is very true and such a great asset to have on your side. Not only is Dr. Jaffer awesome his staff is as well! I felt so comfortable and taken care of by everyone. The surgery results are important to me but I felt they were more important to him as he takes pride in his work and this is a very valuable and rare asset that his practice has. I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Jaffer and your staff!

 
TaNitra-Robinson

TaNitra Robinson

5 Star RatingOn July 2, 2015 I had the pleasure of getting a breast reduction and lift under the leadership of Dr. Azul Jaffer. It was blessing to have been under the leadership of someone that absolutely loves their passion. More importantly the staff at OakBend Medical center displayed and verbalized a high profound respect for Dr. Jaffer. I knew then I was in gifted hands. I am enjoying the results and wouldn’t trade my experience through him for the world!

 
Vanessa-Smith

Vanessa Smith

5 Star RatingDr. Azul is fantastic, his bedside manor is the best and he made sure I was ok. When I called he returned the call personally. I was so nervous to get my drainage tube removed but when he removed them it was painless. #1 in my book.

 
Cari-Johnson

Cari Johnson

5 Star RatingCould not ask for a better doctor than Dr. Jaffer. He’s kind, patient and makes you very comfortable! Thanks Dr. Jaffer! And his staff is an amazing group of ladies!

 
Digna-Guzman

Digna Guzman

5 Star RatingI had a wonderful experience with Dr jaffer, I was recommended by one of my friends who was very satisfied with her procedure. Now I know why she was so happy, Dr jaffer is a wonderful Dr and makes patients feels confidence and one of the things that I love was the care that every single person that works with him give me everyone was so nice and willing to answer my question I had a person who was contacting me almost every day checking on me to see how I was doing that makes a big difference on my recovery make me feel secure thank you Dr jaffer for all the good care that you provide to me I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.

 
avatar

CONNIE ABRAHAM

5 Star RatingI HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO BE TREATED BY DR. JAFFER AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF AFTER A RECENT ACCIDENT. WOW, WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE! CARING, KIND, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID FOR ME. YOU ARE TOPS ON MY LIST!!

 
avatar

Stanton Kuehler

5 Star RatingI was referred to Dr. Jaffer from a friend who also used Azul Plastic Surgery, and Dr. Jaffer certainly lived up to the hype. He was extremely helpful in helping me choose the best procedure that was personalized to me. I am tremendously pleased with his professionalism and the work he performed. He was able to remove a large mole from my forehead by doing a skin graft, leaving virtually no scar before even starting any scar cream. I would highly recommend Dr. Jaffer and Azul Plastic Surgery for any plastic surgery needs.

 
Joyce-Douglas

Joyce Douglas

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer did an outstanding job with my breast reduction/lift! At a 34G, I have been putting this procedure off for years in fear of going through surgery. Today, nearly 4 weeks post surgery I am amazed at how unexpectedly easy and painless this whole process has been. I don’t know how Dr Jaffer does it but I can honestly say I have felt no pain from the time I woke up from surgery to present, I had no bruising, and my incision scars are healing beautifully. I am very happy with my new perky D’s and already enjoying the all the summer tops I had never been able to wear in the past! Big thanks to Dr. Jaffer…and the man up above of course! 😉

 
Mable-Julien

Mable Julien

5 Star RatingOmg!!! Where do I begin? The staff is awesome and Dr. Jaffer is so real and straight to the point. My breast looks awesome because I was a 38DD and now a 38C. My surgery was April 21, 2015 and I am still recovering but my little puppies look so great. Now I can go topless and feel comfortable. Dr Jaffer made sure I was aware of any delays with healing and made me feel welcome under his care. I totally love Clarissa and Nancy and I know when I show up at the office its all love . If I had to do this again I would totally picked Dr Jaffer again with NO questions asked. I look forward to my final nip tuck and I will definitely upload photos soon as I can wear a sexxy bra . Lol . Thanks for everything Azul Plastic Surgery.

 
Laura-Vallejo

Laura Vallejo

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is awesome! ! A Very good doctor! due to a car accident I had a ruptured breast implant. Dr jaffer has done two breast surgeries and have had a very good and painless recovery. Dr. Jaffer did an outstanding job with my breast. I need a third surgery in the next month or so, and I trust him to do a good job. If you are looking to have any type of breast surgery done, you will be in great hands with Dr. Jaffer. Thank you for the great care.

 
anishia-williams

anishia williams

5 Star RatingMy first consultation with Dr. Jaffer was not what I was expecting. He told me that I would need to loose about 20-30 pounds before having abdominoplasty surgery. I was dissappointed as I didn’t understand why! But I am so happy that he took time to discuss my advantages of getting the most out of my surgery and ensured I’d be happy with my results. I can’t begin to tell you how flat my tummy is now compared to when I first visited Dr. Jaffer’s office over a year ago. My scars healed better than I ever imagined. He truly cares about his patients and you don’t find that too often in the plastic surgery field. I am 2 months post-op and everyone that I come into contact with are amazed at what an awesome job he has done. I have referred all my family and friends to him, he is the best and I couldn’t have chosen a better doctor.

 
avatar

Cathy Manuel

5 Star RatingI recently had a TUMMY TUCK PERFORMED BY DR. Azul JAFFER. I am so please with my results, and it has only been 60 days. I can say my tummy is flat and looks like it did when I was in my 20’s. I was not excessively over weight; but my pants were not fitting around my waist, and I had this constant pooch. I would recommend Dr. Azul Jaffer to anyone. Not only is he a skilled sugeon, he is kind with great bedside manners. I also had my drooping eyelid skin removed. I am trying to write this in terms that interested parties would understand: another words, I looked tired. This is the BEST THING I have ever done for myself. I love the look of my eyes. It took 10 years off of me.

If you are scared to try surgery, just think about how you would feel IF you looked 10 years younger, then I bet your fear will go away. It is worth it. Best of luck to you!

 
Nikki J

Nikki J

5 Star RatingI absolutely love Dr. Jaffer. I was allergic to tape and didn’t know it prior to surgery. After my wrap was removed, we noticed that I had an adverse reaction to the tape and my skin was severely burned. During my second follow-up and removal of the tubes, Dr. Jaffer noticed that my sore/burned skin wasn’t properly healing. He immediately took me back in for a life saving second surgery. He and his wonderful staff taught my mother how to “pack my hole” with medicine and gauze, but she couldn’t stomach it; so Nancy did it in the office for me a couple of times, until I learned how to do it by myself. He saw me in his office every week to monitor my progress and did not charge me out of pocket one time. He and his staff stayed late for me every week until I could get off work and make it to his office for my follow-up appointments. It has been 5 months since my first surgery and 4 months since my second one and I am extremely satisfied and more than pleased with my results.

 
avatar

Bria Monroe

5 Star RatingI reached out to Dr. Jaffer’s office in March of 2015 at the beginning of my journey to locate the perfect certified plastic surgeon for my breast augmentation. Due to work obligations, I was only available to meet with him on certain days of the week, but Dr. Jaffer was very flexible and made room in his very busy schedule to allow me to have a consultation on a date that was accommodating with my work availability. From the very beginning, Dr. Jaffer and his staff have been very warm and welcome. Any questions that I had leading up to the surgery and especially after the surgery were all answered with such grace and patience! Specifically, I was given access to connect with his Physician’s Assistant any time I had a question or concern and that made me feel very secure as I was preparing and recovering from my operation.

Also, I have a pre-existing medical condition that caused additional concern as I did not know how/if my body would adjust to the medical procedure favorably. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, Dr. Jaffer spent time connecting with my primary care physicians on conference calls in which the procedure was discussed and my medical labs/charts were reviewed. He takes the time to thoroughly include the necessary parties at the beginning of the process to make sure that the desired surgery would not derail my health in any form or fashion. This is truly a valued characteristic to have in a surgeon, so if you appreciate someone that takes the time to ensure your best interest is met, look no further than Dr. Jaffer!

As it relates to the breast augmentation, I must say that I am more than pleased with the results! My operation was at the end of April 2015, and I had my four-week post-surgery visit this afternoon with Dr. Jaffer. At first I was very apprehensive about how my body would feel post-surgery and I really was quite nervous about my ability to heal/return to normal activities. Surprisingly, I was up and moving around that same day without too much of a struggle. The surgical procedures and anesthesia that Dr. Jaffer and his surgical team used during my surgery were amazing as I have not experience any discomfort or pain at all in the four weeks that I have had my implants. Initially, Dr. Jaffer and I discussed a 350 CC with the understanding that if he felt I needed to have a larger/smaller implant to achieve the natural look I desired, that he would make that executive decision while in surgery. With that being said, he ultimately fitted me with 340 CC implants, and I LOVE them! They were the perfect decision, and I really love the way they look in my clothes. Now I am able to fill out my tops in a more feminine fashion. If you adhere to the suggestions for vitamins, an increased protein intake, as well as specific massaging techniques post-surgery, then you will have an amazing success story as I did! If I had to do this operation all over again I would not hesitate and for sure would 10 times out of 10 choose Dr. Jaffer and his wonderful surgical team to assist in my desired transformation! Thank you for doing such a great job and I appreciate all of the continued support and care 🙂

 
Omar-Najeed

Omar Najeed

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer was fantastic! He helped me improve my breathing due to a deviated septum and gave me very realistic expectations. He and his staff all seem to truly care about my wellbeing and were professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

 
avatar

Meagan Copelin

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is AWESOME. After researching over 20 Plastic Surgeons, I came across Dr. Jaffer’s website and decided to give him a call for a breast reduction consultation. I was nervous going into the appointment because I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Jaffer and his staff are awesome and made me feel welcome and part of their team. He walked me through every process of the surgery and after my first consultation, I was ready to set my surgery date. Dr. Jaffer is very professional and extremely informative. My surgery in April 2015 was a great success and I am happy with my AMAZING results. I cried because it is perfection at its best. If you are looking for an amazing doctor and staff, please contact Dr. Jaffer. He is the best. I am happy with him and my results and will be back in a few months for another procedure and this is all because he loves his job and I can really tell he has a passion for helping his patients be the best.

 
avatar

Shara Orta

5 Star RatingI am in my 2 week post op and had my 2 week appointment yesterday. I am healing wonderfully, which means Jaffer did everything as expected and MORE from a plastic surgeon. I have a hilarious experience with him as well as his staff. It is a very comfortable atmosphere and have never waited a significant amount of time to be seen. I plan for my recovery to be a very easy one form this point on and I have Jaffers expertise to thank for that. If you are looking to have any type of plastic surgery done I promise you will be in great hands with Azul Plastic Surgery.

 
Toi-Toi

Toi Toi

5 Star RatingPerfect customer service and Dr. Jaffer really cares about his patients tremendously I’m very
Happy and appreciative of his service I recommend any one to go and see for your self his service is awesome you want be let down!

 
avatar

James Y

5 Star RatingI was referred to Dr Jaffer by an urgent care facility to follow up on a dog bite (my fault, not the dog’s) to treat for possible infection. Dr Jaffer’s office was able to see me within an hour of calling. There was a minimal wait and timing couldn’t have been better as I was running a fever and not feeling well at all by then. So infection had set in. Dr Jaffer and his assistant went right to work and addressed the infection. I was in great shape the next day other than having to wear a bandage. Dr Jaffer was exactly the right guy for taking care of this. Everyone at the Azul Plastic Surgery was professional, friendly and most helpful. Thank you for the great care.

 
Janette-Estrada

Janette Estrada

5 Star RatingPerfection! Dr. Jaffer is very professional and has a wonderful beside manner. Dr. Jaffer listens to you and answers all your questions and concerns that you may have. He does not pressure you into doing anything you are not comfortable with or unsure of. Explains everything clearly. His staff is awesome. They too are very professional and friendly. They really accommodate with their hours even after a long day. They handled all my insurance claims and questions aswell. Needless to say I am VERY pleased with my surgery (breast reduction). Since my surgery in December of 2014, I haven’t complained of a back ache at all. No pain during recovery or since. Extremely happy with my results as well. Little scaring but they are fading as time goes by. Thank you so very much Dr. Jaffer. I am one happy woman. I have since referred several ladies to your office. I know they will be in good hands. Thank you!

 
lisa-donahue

lisa donahue

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer did a very good job with my surgery, made me feel very comfortable, I would recommend him to anybody.

 
Linsey-McCoun

Linsey McCoun

5 Star RatingMy experience could not have been more positive. Not only was my surgery seamless, but he spent extra time before, during, and after to ensure the best results. I can’t speak highly enough about his skill and care, and I say the same for his office staff. They are kind, caring, patient, and will answer any question you have at any time. They call to check on you regularly and give you a sincerely personal touch both in and outside of the office. I could go on and on. This practice is unlike any other. 5 stars is an understatement.

 
avatar

Kimberly Hunter

5 Star Rating2 weeks post op…I love my results!

 
avatar

Esme V

5 Star RatingUnbelievable!
Dr Azul is so Professional, gentle and amazing. My experience is beyond words, with his work my health has improve to 90% instantly and the results exceeded my expectations. Thank you Thank you!

 
avatar

Tan P

5 Star RatingI had a great experience with his office from the first time I booked my consultation, to my post op appointments. My procedure went very well and I would recommend Dr. Jaffer to family and friends.

 
Adrienne-Donnell

Adrienne Donnell

5 Star RatingI had a breast reduction done by Dr. Jaffer in August and the results greatly exceeded my expectations!!!! He did an incredible job and I am healing beautifully!!! I have so much more confidence in my clothes now! Dr. Jaffer is a very cool, calm, and collected doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. And might I add VERY well dressed!!! Lol All in all I couldn’t have chosen a better doctor to perform such a serious surgery on myself. Look no further than DR. JAFFER! He is a true professional.

 
Sarah-F-L

Sarah F-L

5 Star RatingDr. Azul Jaffer performed a bilateral partial mastectomy two months ago. The results are phenomenal!!! Dr. Jaffer’s skilled precision and experience are an exceptional combination for success. The results truly far exceeded my expectations; I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with the brilliant outcome of the surgery. His team of practiced office management staff provided personal attention and care from inception to completion of this process, including successfully meeting all provisions for insurance requirements – yes, NO personal expenses for this procedure. The follow up visits, delightful bedside manners, and continuous care of both Dr. Jaffer and his lovely office management team remain beyond reproach… Nancy, is an absolute gem! The response time to any inquiries during my recovery was immediate and 24 hours. I sincerely trust Dr. Jaffer whole heartedly! I think it is so important to know that Dr. Jaffer is Double Board Certified for General and Plastic surgery and is an expert in reconstructive surgery. His field of expertise truly reaches into all aspects of surgical health matters.

 
LadyRider-Divatized

LadyRider Divatized

5 Star RatingI could not have asked for a better doctor than Dr. Jaffer! I went in to have scar tissue removed and some minor cosmetics. Due to another incident, I again needed Dr. Jaffer. He is the BEST! If I knew of anyone needing cosmetic or reconstructive surgery, I would recommend him hands down. From the office staff to the operating room, you cannot get better service. The absolute best doctor in my book!

 
Antoinette-dupuy

Antoinette dupuy

5 Star RatingMy experience with Dr. Jaffer and his staff was AmaZing……I never realized until I was awakened from surgery and told to sit up that the Back and Neck pain that I have come to live with daily for far too many years to remember was caused from having oversized breasts. My quality of life has significantly changed to Amazing and I realize how is it not to live with the pain that I had just accepted. To be able to now my actual body size is not overshadowed by my Oversized Breasts. The care that has been given to me throughout this entire process has been such a positive experience. Dr. Jaffer has the most pleasant bedside manner and knows his business. He has been so reassuring to me throughout this entire process, because I had my personal apprehension about surgery…Overall…Thank You to you and Your Wonderful Staff…

 
kevin-eissa

kevin eissa

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer is a wonderful Doctor. I had many insecurities and had a detailed surgery. My insecurities vanished. I’m so happy with the results. It changed my life.
Dr. Jaffer is kind and very understanding. I highly recommend him.
A completely satisfied patient.

 
avatar

A Google User

5 Star RatingDr. Azul is great! He genuinely cares about his patients and has truly made me look my best. He takes time to explain to his patients how the procedure works and its effectiveness. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon who is caring, responsible and safe to consult Dr. Azul. I am very thankful for his help!

 
avatar

A Google User

5 Star RatingDr. Jaffer has such a great approach to his patients. He really listened to my concerns and explained how he could help me in terms that I could easily understand. He made sure I was completely comfortable with my decision to have the procedures that I decided upon. Afterwards, I was elated with my results. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Jaffer is the best!

 
avatar

A Google User

5 Star RatingDr Jaffer is an excellent surgeon. Takes his time and explains things. Doesn’t rush to hasty decisions. Highly recommend.

 
avatar

Patrick Myers

5 Star Rating

 
avatar

michael ingro

5 Star Rating

 

*Estimated monthly payments are provided for your convenience, based on approved credit.

FOLLOW AZUL PLASTIC SURGERY